Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Visions of Ichabod X

Colin Thiele Box Set

by Colin Thiele

Format:Box Set
Book Size:225 x 115mm mm (Height x Width x Depth)

Quick Overview

Please check with your local bookstore.

In 1958, Thiele wrote Sun on the Stubble, the first of his children's books. Since then he has become on of the best known and loved Australian authors, receiveing many awards and commendations for his work. Storm Boy, Blue Fin, The Fire in the Stone, The Water Trolley and Sun on the Stubble were the basis for feature films and television programs which have been acclaimed in many countries. Colin Thiele passed away in 2006. The four titles contained in this box set include: Storm Boy and Other Stories, Pinquo, Albatross Two and Magpie Island.